01   Doldrums  /  Ame

02   Go (Jam & Spoon Dub Remix)  /  Moby

03   Song for Life (Lemon Interrupt Mix)  /  Leftfield

04   Hyperballad  /  Bjork  /  Post

05   Teardrop  /  Massive Attack  /  Mezzanine

06   Building Steam With a Grain of Salt / DJ Shadow / Entroducing...

07   Les Nuits  /  Nightmares on Wax  /  Car Boot Soul

08   Safe from Harm  /  Massive Attack  /  Blue Lines

09   Royksopp Forever  /  Royksopp  /  Junior

10   Northern Lights  /  Ian Brown  /  Music of the Spheres

11   Move on Now  /  Hard-Fi  /  Stars of CCTV

12   Claire De Lune  /  Debussy

13   Miss You  /  Trentemoller  /  The Last Resort

The Yoga Mix

Feb 2011

So here we have it... 60 mins of music that has been tried and tested on the yoga floor over the last year...

Some classics from the 90s matched with some cutting edge tunes from the last few years... mixed together to fit the flow of a one hour yoga practice whether you’re at home or in the studio...

If you’ve got any thoughts or feedback, don’t hesitate to get in touch: matt@futuresoundofyoga.com

If you’re interested in receiving updates on future mixes, you can sign up to our monthly newsletter here:

...or you can get updates in your newsfeed by becoming a fan on our facebook page here:

The Future Sound of Yoga - The Yoga Mix - Album Cover

Copyright © 2014 Future Sound of Yoga